Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Business Affairs

Cindy DeWease

Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce  
Services: 
 
e-mail: cindy@clearlakearea.com
Phone: 281-488-7676
Historian

Linda Tuck
Agent
State Farm Insurance and Financial Services  
Phone: 281.488.9050
Hugs

Norine Jaloway Gill
Executive Director
Imagine Enterprises  
Services: The board and staff of Imagine Enterprises believe all people with disabilities can achieve self-determination, employment and control over their resources with active Social Security benefits planning, financial management services and employment consult
http://imagineenterprises.org/4339.html  
e-mail: njaloway@mac.com
Phone: 713-876-6564
Membership

Kathy Viscariello
Catering Manager/Accountant/Pastry Chef
Angelos Pizza & Pasta  
Services: 
 
e-mail: kathyviscariello25@gmail.com
Phone: 281-332-2404
Photography/Publicity

Pam Culpepper
Retired Owner of J Pamela Photography, Inc
 
Services: 
 
e-mail: ppphoto@sbcglobal.net
Programs

Margaret Sucre-Vail
President
Sucre-Vail Wealth Advisors  
Services: SVWA offers total Wealth Mgmt Solutions to include Estate & Income Tax, investment, Insurance and Employer Sponsor retirement plan consulting.
http://sucrevailwa.com  
e-mail: msucrevail@gmail.com
Phone: 281.286.9393
Programs

Jane E. Sweeney
Owner
Minuteman Press Printing / Big Daddy Marketing  
Services: Through printing, signage, ad specialties & the web - we make your business stay on top!
http://www.clearlake.minutemanpress.com  
e-mail: jane@minutemanpress.com
Phone: 281.488.4100
Retreat

Paula Durrett
Vice President
Durrett Motor Company, Inc  
Services: We sell used cars, trucks & SUV’s and provide all types of financing. We also offer an In House Finance Program that helps people establish credit or rebuild their existing credit status.
http://www.durrettmotorcompany.com  
e-mail: paulad@durrettmotor.com
Phone: 713.941.5616
SEEDS

Vicki L. Upchurch

Lifestyle Choices  
Services: RN, Business Coach, Certified Master Life Coach, HeartMath Coach. I do business, life, health and wellness, and stress reduction coaching all with compassion!
http://lschoices.com  
e-mail: lifestyle_choices@yahoo.com
Phone: 713.443.9400
Social

Betsey Ennis
Owner / Editor
The SCENE Magazine / Bay Area Media Services  
Services: Founder / Editor / Lead Art Designer
http://www.thescenemagazine.com  
e-mail: betsey@sceneLIVE.net
Phone: 281-925-7660
Social With a Purpose

Marzena Oberc-Habzda
owner
MPAZ HORX LLC.  
Services: Artist
 
e-mail: marzena.art@outlook.com
Phone: 860 919 7867
Website

Ashley Helms
Owner/Chief Marketing Officer
Get Social!  
Services: Marketing services-- website design/management, SEO, Content generation, graphic design, social media management.
https://connectbesocial.com  
e-mail: ashley@connectbesocial.com
Phone: 2812474023